Day 298

Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall ~ Confucius

Today’s Daily Calm meditation that I did while walking to work (and walking home because I couldn’t hear it very well walking the way I did to work, right next to a busy road), was about Burnout, and thing we can do to help cope with burnout and find a balance between self care and obligations. We did a body scan and focusing again on our hands and feet like yesterday – feeling the soles of the feet, the toes, the tops of the feet, the palms etc.

Today’s yoga was a YogaTX video. It feels like I haven’t done a YogaTX video in awhile, and there are quite a few from the past few weeks I haven’t done yet! So today after work I did a 30 minute total body workout flow which was great!

