Day 290

When the sun is shining I can do anything; no mountain is too high, no trouble too difficult to overcome. ~ Wilma Rudolph
I started this morning (before heading to work) with day 2 of Yoga With Adriene’s At Home Retreat schedule which called for starting her Travel Yoga – Morning video, which is a quick short flow about 8 minutes long (basically a few rounds of sun saluation). Then I still had a few minutes before work so managed to actually squeeze in my Daily Calm meditation BEFORE leaving the house. The topic was about leaning into discomfort (physical or emotional) and just staying with it, instead of avoiding it. Yoga with Adriene Feel Good Flow after work, followed by her 14 minute Meditation for Anxiety, which I’ve done before (even though I don’t get anxiety),
The journal topic today is Honest (or I guess honesty). I’m not really sure what to write about here! If I’m honest? I’d like to think that I am! maybe or probably not with myself all the time, but with others I think…
