Day 265

We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we’re curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths. ~ Walt Disney

Today marks 520 days of consecutive yoga! Whoo! Go me! Even if yoga today was just 17 minutes – a new Yoga with Adriene video – a Movement Medicine – Energy Practice. Just what I needed after sitting in the car for a long time last night travelling to Washington State and then continuing on to Oregon today. And also because I felt blah and drained with allergies from the moment I woke up this morning (despite taking an allergy pill right away). Ugh!

Today’s Daily Calm which I did in the hotel room this morning while my husband slept was about Grasping – or I guess Aparigraha, the last of the 5 yamas which i’ll  be doing as a yoga class next week – which means Non-Grasping.

