Day 256

If we did all the things we are capable of, we would literally astound ourselves. ~ Thomas  Edison
Today I woke up at my usual time for my work day (despite setting my alarm for half an hour later because I ended up going to bed at 11:30 last night after coming back from my yoga get-together (where only 2 other people showed up! but it was fun and now for some reason my legs are really sore today!) and going grocery shopping at 10pm…so because I woke up ‘early’ I ended up squeezing in a 20 minute Wake Up yoga routine from Yoga International – and then I ended up walking to work the short way (a 10 minute walk) and listened to today’s Daily Calm meditation while walking which was all about the power of Yes, and saying yes maybe when maybe you instinctively would say no…to step out of your comfort zone.
When I got home I was going to do Day 9 and 10 of the Yoga Shred…but then I realized my body more wanted some nice relaxing half hour Yoga for Relaxation by Yoga with Adriene.
I’ve not done the last few days of my post it note yoga…but since it’s Friday, I actually did a yin/yang routine post it note. Check it out on my Instagram @post_it_note_yoga!
