Day 251

 your face always toward the sunshine – and shadows will fall behind you. ~ Walt Whitman

Today’s yoga I did when I woke up at 7:15. Yoga With Adriene had a new half hour video for the spine with pranayama​ which I did as a gentle warm up before my 2 Yoga Shred videos Day 3 and Day 4. All my morning yoga practice (basically 50 minutes!) was interrupted by a giant bumblebee that I kept trying to get out of the house, and finally succeeded with the help of a straw.

Then I did my Daily Calm meditation, just under 9 minutes about Openness (oh yea, by this point the bee was still in the house because I heard it buzzing in the kitchen and it disturbed my meditation!).

I just got the ebook from the library of Deepak Chopra’s new book: You Are The Universe: Discovering your cosmic self and why it matters.

It sounds/looks great!

 

 

