Day 248

Nurture your mind with great thoughts. To believe in the heroic makes heroes. ~Benjamin Disraeli

Today I went for dim sum at work with my office. So I was sitll quite full when I got home today…so I decided to do a vigorous full body 40 minute yoga workout by Sadie Nardini. It was awesome! I was sweating by the end of it and my legs were quite fatigued (and I could tell I worked my arms too!). Just what I needed/wanted to help me digest!

I woke up quite early this morning for some reason, so had plenty of time to do my Daily Calm mediation, which was on Wabi Sabi – which is finding beauty in the imperfectness of things/life.

I downloaded an audiobook called 50 Self Help Classics, which summarizes 50 modern and classic self-help books – should be interesting!

Leave a Reply

