Day 209

Do you want to know who you are? Don’t ask. Act! Action will delineate and define you. ~Thomas Jefferson

Today I did a half hour YogaTX video for Lower Back Pain, followed by an attempt at bow pose and I wasn’t even able to do a modified version (half bow!). Will try again another time. My left shoulder has been bothering me on and off for a few weeks – it’s been weirdly clicky and uncomfortable and somewhat sore and i’m not really sure what i’ve done to it!

I haven’t done my pranayama exercises today and I’m just about to head upstairs to do a 10 minute body scan meditation and try to feel less nauseated than I currently do for some reason (i’m thinking a bit of car-sickness!).

Tomorrow I’ll be posting a yin/yang (or yang/yin) routine on my Post It Note Yoga Instagram for my Friday mix-up/mish mash whatever you want to call it!

Leave a Reply

