Day 206

Do your work with your whole heart, and you will succeed – there’s so little competition. ~ Elbert Hubbard

I didn’t have time to do my yoga practice this morning before I left my dad’s place and got the ferry back home to Vancouver, but 3 hours later when I got back home, I let my dog out to go to the bathroom and went upstairs to my yoga room, sat down, chanted OM 3 times, did my pranayama exercises (the 4 purifications and ujjayi and brahmari), did some warmups (neck rolls, shoulder rolls, arm extension/seated cat cow, spine circles, wrist/foot circles, leg massage) and then I did a 30 minute intermediate flow through YogaTX, and ended with the final day, day 21 of the meditation for weight loss challenge all about abundance and bringing abundance into your life! And then I had lunch and took my dog for a walk in the beautiful spring sunshine!

Leave a Reply

