Day 193

Every moment is a fresh beginning ~ T.S. Eliot

Today I did up another post-it note yoga routine quickly at work to do after work! And I set up a new Instagram account Post It Note Yoga – a nice, restorative, mostly ground based routine today – and I even included one of the poses i’m not a huge fan of – Pigeon! I want to start taking pictures of my post-it sequences and sharing them with others! But first, I want to get some fun, cute, pretty post-it’s to write the routines on! and I’m thinking I’ll write random inspirational words or short phrases every so often too! And I did Day 4 of YOGATX’s Yoga Week – Balance In All a 24 minute routine.

I did Day 8 of the 21 day meditation for weight loss challenge -the mantra/focus of which is  I Am Safe / Safe to release excess weight .

Leave a Reply

