Day 188

You are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think. ~ A.A. Milne

Today’s yoga was Day 2 of Cole Chance’s Yoga Week on Yoga TX – Flexibility Training. I saw it was 37 minutes and at first didn’t think I’d be up for such a long routine, but then I stopped and thought 37 minutes isn’t really long at all!

Then I followed it with day 3 of the 21 day meditation weightloss challenge which focused on digestive flow and visualizing that my digestion is powerful and helps me to release excess weight naturally and effortlessly. It was a nice 9 minute meditation using some of the visualization techniques from yesterdays meditation – visualizing a brilliant white bright light at your navel which then fills your body with healing white light.

After the meditation I did my pranayama breathing exercises, including bandhas.

 

Leave a Reply

