Day 119

The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today ~ H Jackson Brown Jr

Today I did 2 videos before work – Bad Yogi’s 10 minute ish Day 5 ‘I am Creative‘ and Sarah Beth Yoga’s 15 minute Cool Down/Self Care routine (for after a workout).

I only had time to do 10 minutes of Yoga With Adriene’s 30 minute Attention + Abs Day 6 routine before my dad showed up for his visit.

I visited with him for about 40 minutes before rushing off to my 2 hour lecture at night from 6:3o-8:30 on ayurvedic spice wisdom, and then saw him for another hour and a half afterwards before going to bed.

I’ll try to finish up the YWA video today along with today’s video which is a stability practice.

Leave a Reply

