Day 96

If you want others to be happy, practice compassion. If you want to be happy, practice compassion ~ Dalai Lama

Today I did the new Yoga With Adriene video, Yoga for the Service Industry. It was only 17 minutes, but it was good. I wanted something gentle and easy today, and this was mostly on the ground. I needed something quick and easy and gentle today, as it’s the one year anniversary of my mom’s death today.

And I went out and treated myself to a mani/pedi. Which i don’t really do. It’s not really my thing. But I’m starting a new job tomorrow and now I have nice looking nails!

I’ll do some meditation later this evening to relax.

And that’s about it for today. Namaste.

Leave a Reply

