Day 62

Have no fear of perfection, you’ll never reach it ~ Salvador Dali

Today I was feeling under the weather with flu symptoms (probably from my flu shot on Tuesday?). So I didn’t feel up to my daily yoga routine today. Instead I did Yoga with Adriene’s 10 minute ‘Wheel Chair’ yoga video, which didn’t take much (but kept my yoga streak up! day 312).

And then later I did a 10 minute relaxing meditation while lying in bed.

So that’s all there is to report today unfortunately since I didn’t do my daily sadhana (though I did make some hot lemon water first thing to help break the fever sweats!)

Tomorrow, hopefully, I’m going to be getting together with some members of my yoga school class to practice stuff!

Leave a Reply

