Day 31

Not what we say about our blessings but how we use them, is the true meaning of our Thanksgiving ~ W.T. Purkiser

Today is Canadian Thanksgiving. Today I am thankful and grateful for my family (husband, dad, brother, Mom (RIP) and also my dog (he’s our son!). I am grateful for the Sun on this beautiful October day and the hummingbirds and other birds we’re keeping fed and happy and healthy with our birdfeeders!

I am grateful I did all my yoga course and Bad Yogi Day 9 (side body flow) by 8:30 am. I’m also grateful for the great people i’ve met through the Yoga Teacher Training course and look forward to getting to know them better over the next 5 months. I am  grateful for the thanksgiving food we’ll be having later.

And I am thankful and grateful to be ALIVE and SMILING!

Leave a Reply

