Day 29

All that we see or seem is but a dream within a dream ~ Edgar Allen Poe

Slept in and woke up with an agonizing back (which happens when I sleep too long – I have chronic low back issues), so I got up about an hour and a half later than planned and did my yoga practice (in under an hour!)

But before that, I shared a Yoga Journal article about healing grief to the HRC Hufflepuff Common room for the weekly ‘Bendy Badger’ yoga articles/videos etc, where I post stuff every Saturday. The article is all about heart opening poses to help you process and heal grief.

Later today I did day 8 of Bad Yogi’s 30 day challenge (back on track!) – back flexibility – just what I needed after waking up with a sore back this morning!  It’s funny how the universe gives you what you need most…!

Leave a Reply

