Day 26

You are a child of the universe, no less than the trees and the stars. Whether or not you believe it, the universe is unfolding just as it should. You have a right to be here ~ Max Ehrmann ‘Desiderata’

The above quote is where I got the title of my blog from. It’s one of my favourite quotes which I plan to get a tattoo of once I finish Yoga Teacher Training!

Something came to me during meditation today:

I should remind my students to SMILE and find comfort and ease in the postures, not discomfort and dis-ease. Smile. Relax. Remember to BREATHE.

Leave a Reply

