Day 11

If today were the last day of my life would I want to do what I am about to do today. And whenever the answer has been ‘no’ for too many days in a row, I know I need to change something ~ Steve Jobs

I didn’t get a chance to write down the day’s yoga experience until the next day, so I can’t really remember much about what I thought/felt – so this post is …a non post really! Day 9 of Journey Junkie’s 30 pose challenge was warrior 3. I’ve done Warrior 3 before but man her breakdown’s really make you feel it!

Leave a Reply

